Contact Us

If you have a question or concern, you can contact us by email. The list below has some suggestions for which sector to contact for questions regarding specific topics.

Access Control

accesscontrol@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding convention rules, dress code, safety or line control.
Questions regarding props and weapons should be addressed to Access Control.

Accessibility Services

accessibility@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding any accommodations needed during the convention, or regarding accessibility needs.

Charity

charity@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding any charity work that Naka-Kon does.

Community Outreach & Education

community@naka-kon.com

For questions on how to partner your organization with Naka-Kon for the purpose of education and community support.

Kon Events

conevents@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding Naka-Kon themed events (Charity Ball, donation shrines, etc.).

Cosplay

cosplay@naka-kon.com

For questions related to cosplay events and rules at Naka-Kon..

Event Tickets

event-tickets@naka-kon.com

For information about how to purchase and pick-up tickets for Naka-Kon ticketed events (Charity Ball, Maid Cafe, Lolita Tea Party, etc.).

Gaming

gaming@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding the game rooms at Naka-Kon.

Guests

guests@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding our guests of honor, autographs, or anything guest-related.

Human Resources

hr@naka-kon.com

For questions, comments or complaints regarding staffers, or the staff application process.

Info Desk

infodesk@naka-kon.com

For general questions about Naka-Kon during the convention..

Marketing/PR

marketing@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding advertising/sponsorships with Naka-Kon, social media pages, or convention swaps.

Ops

ops@naka-kon.com

For general convention questions or if you are unsure which sector might be able to answer your question.

Press Relations

press@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding press credentials and media contacts..

Programming

programming@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding programming, hosting programming/panels, or Naka-Kon events.

Registration

registration@naka-kon.com

For questions/issues regarding the registration process, badge sales or pick-up, or VIP badges.

Screenings

screenings@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding anime screenings at Naka-Kon.

Technology

tech@naka-kon.com

For questions related to AV needs or other technological requirements at Naka-Kon.

Volunteers

volunteers@naka-kon.com

For questions regarding volunteering (not staffing) at Naka-Kon, or reimbursement for volunteer hours.

Webmaster

webmaster@naka-kon.com

For issues/questions regarding the website.