Contact Us

If you have a question or concern, please contact us.

Access Control (AC) security@naka-kon.com
Charity charity@naka-kon.com
Con Events (CE) conevents@naka-kon.com
Disability Services disability@naka-kon.com
Gaming gaming@naka-kon.com
Guests guests@naka-kon.com
Webmaster webmaster@naka-kon.com
Marketing/PR marketing@naka-kon.com
Press Relations press@naka-kon.com
Programming programming@naka-kon.com
Registration registration@naka-kon.com
Screenings screenings@naka-kon.com
Volunteers volunteers@naka-kon.com
Technology tech@naka-kon.com